条款和条件

根据以下使用和服务条款以及任何我们网站上发布的其他规则(统称为“TOS”)。在本网站下任何订单之前,请仔细阅读 TOS。

 

我们可能会不时修改 TOS。请阅读 TOS 并经常回来查看。如果您不同意对 TOS 的任何更改,则您必须立即停止使用本网站。除非法律要求我们进行更改,否则在您下订单后所做的任何更改都不会影响该订单。

 

产品

 

Cufflinks.com.sg 和 Neckties.com.sg 提供来自 Ermenegildo Zegna、Lanvin、Saint Laurent 和 Church's 等世界领先男装品牌以及 Tateossian London、Andrew's Ties、Stefano Cau 和 A.阿兹通。要查看我们所有设计师的完整列表,请转到“设计师”类别。

 

作为我们所有设计师的授权经销商,我们保证我们销售的每一件商品都是 100% 正品。

 

产品描述和图片

 

我们力求以尽可能准确的方式提供产品图片和描述。

 

尽管我们做出了努力,但实际产品可能与提供的图像略有不同。由于工作室照明条件和自然光的差异或计算机屏幕校准的差异,颜色可能会略有改变。因此,我们网站上的产品图片仅供说明之用。

 

然而,我们努力确保客户在屏幕上看到的颜色尽可能准确。我们不保证网站上的产品描述或其他内容是准确、完整、可靠、最新或没有错误的。

 

产品可用性

 

我们在我们的网站上展示了为在线购物而精心挑选的产品。我们努力使我们的在线服务尽可能保持最新状态,但是,由于我们每天收到大量订单,您下订单的商品可能会缺货。

 

如果您订购的商品缺货,或者我们遇到发货延迟,我们将通过您在下订单时提供的电子邮件地址或电话号码与您联系。如果我们无法与您联系或没有收到对我们发送的电子邮件的回复,我们将取消您的订单中不可用的部分。

 

所有项目均视情况而定。在您收到“订单确认”电子邮件之前,不会以合同方式确认价格和库存情况;信用卡授权已确认。

 

价钱

 

我们力求确保我们网站上显示的所有价格都是准确的。但是,有时可能会发生错误。万一我们发现您订购的商品价格有误,我们会尽快与您联系。您可以选择以正确的价格重新确认您的订单或取消订单。如果我们无法与您联系,我们将取消您订单中反映错误价格的那部分。

 

支付安全

 

您可以选择使用我们首选的支付网关 Paypal 进行支付。在结帐时选择此选项时,您将被引导至 PayPal 网站以“登录”并查看显示的金额,然后单击“立即付款”。交易完成后,您将返回我们的网站。

为帮助确保您的购物体验是安全、简单和安全的,我们集团提供的在线服务使用安全套接层 (SSL) 技术。这会加密和保护您通过互联网发送给我们的数据。如果启用了 SSL,那么您将在浏览器顶部看到一个挂锁,您可以单击它以查找有关 SSL 数字证书注册的信息。

您还会注意到,当您查看浏览器顶部的位置 (URL) 字段时,您会看到它以“https:”开头,而不是正常的“http:”。这意味着您处于安全模式。

 

你的订单

 

在您向我们下订单后不久,将向您发送一封“订单确认”电子邮件,确认您的订单。如果您在 5 个工作日内没有收到确认,请致电 (65) 6732 5778 联系我们的客户服务部或发送电子邮件至 sales@cufflinks.com.sg。


您在线下的订单的接受和您与我们之间的合同的完成将在您的订单发货时完成,除非您按照下面列出的“取消订单”说明取消订单,或者如果该项目是缺货。

 

我们必须先收到您订单的全额付款,然后才能发货。一旦您的信用卡获得授权,我们将发送您的订单。请保留“订单确认”电子邮件以作记录。

 

我们只能接受库存商品的订单。在特殊情况下,如果我们无法履行您的订单,已支付的全部款项将退还至用于购买的同一张卡。在这种不太可能发生的情况下,我们将通过电子邮件通知您。在任何情况下,我们均不对您承担任何额外费用。

 

不接受订单可能是由于以下原因之一:(i) 您订购的产品缺货(请参阅“产品可用性”) (ii) 无法获得付款授权 (iii) 错误在定价或产品描述中。

 

我们保留以任何理由拒绝提供给任何人的权利。

 

取消订单

 

如果您发现您的订单有误并希望取消,请发送电子邮件至 sales@cufflinks.com.sg 或致电 (65) 6732 5778 联系我们。请记住,我们会努力立即处理订单,发货后可能无法停止取消订单。

 

在这种情况下,请按照“退货或换货”的说明进行操作。

 

退货和换货

 

此退货或换货程序仅适用于从本网站购买的商品。

根据现行准则,客户有权在交货后 7 个工作日内退货或换货;不想要的订单可以退回以获得退款或交换,前提是它以原始状态退回且未使用。

 

由于我们努力提供优质的售后服务,我们已将在线购买的退货期限延长至交货后的 14 天,前提是商品未使用且处于原始状态和包装(如果可能)。

 

如需退货或换货,请致电 (65) 6732 5778 联系我们的客户服务部或发送电子邮件至 sales@cufflinks.com.sg。您将需要您的原始信用卡详细信息,我们将需要与购买该物品的人交谈。如果您通过电子邮件与我们联系,请提供电话号码以便我们与您联系。

 

我们的客户服务代表会给您一个退货授权号,该编号必须与退回的物品、原始包装(如果可能)下原始订单的人的姓名和电话号码以及订单号一起提供。我们强烈建议您使用挂号邮寄、挂号寄送或其他安全的递送方式,保留收据直到您收到退货退款。很遗憾,我们不能对退回的商品未送达负责。

 

如果收到该物品并且我们已验证该物品未使用且其原始状态,将立即退款一次。我们将以原价记入用于原始购买的卡。不符合我们政策的退货将被退回给客户。

 

请注意,退货所涉及的费用将不予报销。邮资或其他退货费用将由客户承担,但发货的物品损坏或不正确的情况除外。

 

免责声明

 

我们可能随时修改我们的在线服务、更新我们网站上提供的信息(包括产品信息)或更改这些条款和条件,恕不另行通知。

 

除可在我们网站上订购的产品描述和服务外,我们不保证也不对网站上提供的任何其他信息的准确性负责。该网站按“原样”提供。我们不声明或保证网站中包含的材料、网站的任何功能和服务器将不会中断或延迟运行,或不会出现错误、没有缺陷、病毒或错误或与任何其他软件兼容或材料。

 

如果延迟或失败是由超出我们合理控制范围的任何原因引起的,我们将不对您延迟或未能履行我们在这些条款和条件下的义务负责。如果这些条款和条件中的任何一项无效或无法执行,则这些条款和条件的其余部分应继续具有完全效力。

 

知识产权

 

属于本网站一部分的所有材料,包括图像、插图、图形、徽标、设计、布局、照片、书面和其他文本或脚本以及软件,均受版权、商标、数据库权利和其他拥有的知识产权的保护,控制或许可给本集团。整个网站受版权保护,所有全球权利、所有权和利益均归我们集团所有。

 

本网站的内容和整个网站仅用于个人非商业用途。您可以下载或复制网站上显示的内容和其他可下载材料,仅用于下订单。您不得全部或部分复制、发布、传输、分发、展示、修改、创建衍生作品、出售或参与任何出售或以任何方式利用任何内容、网站或任何相关软件。

 

责任与赔偿

 

我们不排除或限制我们对欺诈性虚假陈述或因我们的疏忽而导致的死亡或人身伤害的责任。除上述规定外,以及我们在接受我们网站上的订单后提供商品和/或服务的合同义务,我们或我们的任何代理、关联公司、董事、员工或其他代表均不对合同承担责任,侵权、疏忽或以任何方式与您使用或滥用网站或客户服务有关的任何损失或损害。

 

我们不对任何性质的间接或后果性损失负责,包括软件或硬件损坏、数据丢失、业务损失、利润损失或任何其他由或与之相关的间接或后果性损失您使用本网站或客户服务(包括但不限于因在本网站上下的任何订单而引起或与之相关的任何此类损失,无论我们是否接受)。

 

我们服务的用户同意立即应要求赔偿我们和我们的代理人、高级职员、董事和员工,以免受因任何违反这些条款和条件而引起的所有索赔、责任、损害、成本和费用,包括法律费用。用户。如果我们认为您违反了这些条款和条件,我们可能会立即终止您对本网站的使用。

周日,周一,周二,周三,周四,周五,周六
一月,二月,三月,四月,五月,六月,七月,八月,九月,十月,十一月,十二月
没有足够的可用项目。只剩下[max]个。
添加到愿望清单浏览愿望清单删除愿望清单
购物车

您的购物车是空的。

返回商店

添加订单备注 编辑订单备注
预计运输
添加优惠券

预计运输

添加优惠券

优惠券代码将在结帐页面上使用

FREE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING ON ORDERS ABOVE S$50

  • MY CART    0

    Your cart is currently empty.

Terms & Conditions

 

Cufflinks.com.sg and Neckties.com.sg ("we" "us") website(s) (our "Site" or "Sites") are made available to you in accordance with the following Terms of Use & Service and any other rules posted on our Sites (collectively, the "TOS"). Please read the TOS carefully before placing any orders on this site.

 

We may modify the TOS from time to time. Please read the TOS and check back often. If you do not agree to any change to the TOS then you must immediately stop using the Site. Any changes made after you have placed an order will not affect that order unless we are required to make the change by law.

 

Products

 

Cufflinks.com.sg and Neckties.com.sg offers accessories from a selection of the world's leading menswear brands such as Ermenegildo Zegna, Lanvin, Saint Laurent and Church’s as well as specialist labels including Tateossian London, Andrew’s Ties, Stefano Cau and A.Azthom. To view a complete list of all our designers, go to the ‘Designer’ category.

 

As an authorised distributor for all of the designers we feature, we guarantee that every item we sell is 100% authentic.

 

Product Descriptions and Images

 

We seek to provide product images and descriptions in a way that is as accurate as reasonably possible.

 

Despite our efforts, the actual product may vary slightly from the images provided. Colours may be altered slightly due to the difference in studio lighting condition and natural light or variances in computer screen calibration. Therefore, the images of the products on our Site are for illustrative purposes only.

 

We do however strive to ensure that the colours our customers see on their screen are as accurate as possible. We do not warrant that product descriptions or other content on the Site are accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free.

 

Product Availability

 

We feature products on our website that have been carefully selected for online shopping. We strive to keep our online services as up to date as possible however, due to the high volume of orders we receive everyday, items that you have placed an order for may be out of stock.

 

If an item that you ordered is out of stock, or we encounter a delay in shipment, we will contact you at the email address or telephone number you provided upon placing your order. If we are unable contact you or receive no response to the email that we sent, we will cancel the part of your order that is unavailable.

 

All items are subject to availability. Prices and stock availability will not be contractually confirmed until you receive the “order confirmation” email; credit card authorization has been confirmed.

 

Pricing

 

We seek to ensure all prices displayed on our website are accurate. However, errors may sometime occur. In the unlikely situation that we discover an error in the price of an item you have ordered, we will contact you as soon as possible. You will have the option to reconfirm your order at the correct price or cancel it. If we are unable to contact you, we will cancel that part of your order that reflected the incorrect price.

 

Payment Security

 

You may choose to make payment with our preferred payment gateway, Paypal. When selecting this option at checkout, you will be directed to the PayPal site to 'Log In' and review the amount shown before clicking 'Pay Now'. Once this transaction is complete, you will then return to our site.

To help ensure that your shopping experience is safe, simple and secure online service provided by our Group use the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. This encrypts and protects the data you send to us over the internet. If SSL is enabled then you will see a padlock at the top of your browser and you can click on this to find out information about the SSL digital certificate registration.

You will also notice that when you look at the location (URL) field at the top of the browser you will see it begin with 'https:' instead of the normal 'http:'. This means that you are in secure mode.

 

Your Order

 

Shortly after you have placed an order with us, an “order confirmation” email will be sent to you acknowledging your order. If you did not receive an acknowledgment within 5 business days, please contact our Customer Care at (65) 6732 5778 or do send an email to sales@cufflinks.com.sg.


Acceptance of an order placed by you online and the completion of the contract between you and us will take place when your order is dispatched, unless you cancelled the order in accordance with the “Canceling an Order” instructions set out below or if the item is out of stock.

 

We must receive payment in full for your order before it can be dispatched. Once your credit card has been authorized, we will dispatch your order. Please keep the “order confirmation” email for your record.

 

We can only accept orders for items that are in stock. In exceptional circumstances, if we are not able to fulfill your order, the full sum paid will be refunded back to the same card used to make the purchase. In this unlikely scenario, we will notify you via email. In no circumstances will we be liable to you for any additional amounts.

 

Non-acceptance of an order may be a result of one of the following reasons: (i) the product you ordered is out of stock (see “Product Availability”) (ii) inability to obtain authorization for your payment (iii) an error in the pricing or product description.

 

We reserve the right to refuse to supply to any person for whatever reason.

 

Canceling an Order

 

If you realised that there is a mistake in your order and you wish to cancel, please contact us via email at sales@cufflinks.com.sg or call us at (65) 6536 5668. Bearing in mind that we strive to process orders immediately, it may not be possible to stop cancel your order after it has been dispatched. 

 

In such a scenario, please follow the instructions for “Returning or Exchanging an Order”.

 

Returns and Exchanges

 

This return or exchange procedure only applies to goods purchased from this website.

Pursuant to prevailing guidelines, customers are entitled to return or exchange their order within 7 working days of delivery; an unwanted order may be returned for a refund or exchanged provided it is returned in its original condition and unused.

 

As we strive to provide excellent after-sales service, we have extended the return period for online purchases to 14 days from delivery, provide the item is unused and in its original condition and packaging (if possible).

 

To make a return or exchange please contact our Customer Care at (65) 6732 5778 or send an email to sales@cufflink.com.sg. You will need your original credit card details and we will need to speak to the person who bought the item. If you are contracting us via e-mail, please include a telephone number for us to reach you.

 

Our customer service representative will give you a return authorization number, which must be included along with the items being returned, original packaging (if possible) name and telephone number of the person that placed the original order, and order number. We strongly recommend that you use registered post, recorded delivery or another secure method of delivery, retaining the receipt until you have received credit for your return. We regret that we cannot be held responsible for non-delivery of returned goods.

 

A prompt refund will be issued once if the item is received and we have verified that the item is unused and its original condition. We will credit the card used for the original purchase at the original price. Returns that do not meet our policy will be sent back to the customer.

 

Please note that the costs involved in returning an item will not be reimbursed. Postage or other return costs will be borne by the customer's except in the situation where the item dispatched was damaged or incorrect.

 

Disclaimer

 

We may modify our online services, update information provided on our websites (including product information) or change these terms and conditions at any time without notice.

 

With the exception of product description and services available for order on our website, we do not guarantee and are not responsible for the accuracy of any other information provided on the website. The website is provided "as is". We do not represent or warrant that the material contained in the website, any of the functions of the website and the server will operate without interruption or delay or will be error-free, free from defects, viruses or bugs or compatible with any other software or material.

 

We will not be responsible to you for any delay or failure to comply with our obligations under these Terms and Conditions if the delay or failure arises from any cause beyond our reasonable control. If any of these terms and conditions is invalid or unenforceable, the remainder of these terms and conditions shall continue to have full force and effect.

 

Intellectual Property Rights

 

All materials, including images, illustrations, graphics, logos, designs, layout, photographs, written and other text or script, and software that are part of this site are protected by copyrights, trade marks, database rights and other intellectual property rights owned, controlled or licensed to our Group. The site as a whole is protected by copyright all worldwide rights, titles and interests are owned by our Group.

 

The contents of the site and the site as a whole are intended solely for personal, non-commercial use. You may download or copy the contents and other downloadable materials displayed on the site for the sole purpose of placing an order. You may not reproduce, publish, transmit, distribute, display, modify, create derivative works from, sell or participate in any sale of, or exploit in any way, in whole or in part, any of the contents, the site, or any related software.

 

Liability and Indemnity

 

We do not exclude or limit our liability for fraudulent misrepresentation or for death or personal injury resulting from our negligence. Except as set out above and in relation to our contractual obligations to supply goods and/or services following acceptance of orders placed on our website, neither we nor any of our agents, affiliates, directors, employees or other representatives will be liable in contract, tort, negligence or otherwise for any loss or damage whatsoever in any way connected with your use or misuse of the website or customer services.

 

We shall not be liable for any indirect, or consequential loss of whatever nature, including damage to software or hardware, loss of data, damage for loss of business, loss of profits, or any other indirect or consequential loss arising out of or in connection with your use of the website or customer services (including without limitation, any such loss arising out of or in connection with any order placed on the website, whether or not accepted by us).

 

Users of our services agree to indemnify us and our agents and officers, directors and employees, immediately on demand, against all claims, liability, damages, costs and expenses, including legal fees, arising out of any breach of these Terms and Conditions by that user. We may terminate your use of the website immediately if we consider that you have breached these Terms and Conditions.

Search our store